Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

School District of Frederic
1437 Clam Falls Drive
Frederic, WI 54837
Phone: 715-327-5630
Fax: 715-327-5609

 

Josh Robinson

Superintendent
Phone: 715-327-5630 ext. 1104
robinsonj@frederic.k12.wi.us

 

Libby Mossey
District Bookkeeper
Phone: 715-327-5630 ext. 1151
mosseyl@frederic.k12.wi.us

 

Brandon Olson
Technology Director
Phone:  715-327-5630 ext. 1122
olsonb@frederic.k12.wi.us

 

Dawn Western
Director of Special Education
Phone: 715-327-5630 ext. 1101

westernd@frederic.k12.wi.us

 

Lisa Jensen

Roots & Branches Childcare Director
Phone: 715-327-4207
jensenl@frederic.k12.wi.us
 

Frederic High/Middle School
1437 Clam Falls Drive
Frederic, WI 54837
Phone: 715-327-4223
Fax: 715-327-8655
Map / Website

 

Erin Hansford, 6-12 Principal
Phone: 715-327-4223 ext. 1130
hansforde@frederic.k12.wi.us

 

 

Frederic Elementary School
305 Birch Street
Frederic, WI 54837
Phone:  715-327-4221
Fax:  715-327-8327
Map Website

 

Megan Challoner, Elementary Principal
Phone: 715-327-4221 ext. 2107
challonerm@frederic.k12.wi.us